Business- and congress tourism

mice-pano

Are you looking for a unique setting for your next congress, conference, seminar or show? Are you planning a business trip? The best infrastructures can be found in Luxembourg, the heart of Europe and the ideal place to combine business, culture and leisure.

With its long tradition of cultural and commercial exchange; with its multilingual and multicultural environment; with its prime strategic location and its high-quality MICE (meetings, incentives, conventions, events) infrastructure, Luxembourg more than ever offers itself as large hub for business and conferences.

The teams of the Luxembourg Convention Bureau and Luxembourg for Tourism (LFT) are at your disposal to help you find exactly what you are looking for. Whereas the Convention Bureau will assist with finding the right venue and develop a dynamic programme of visits and activities, LFT, the national destination marketing and promotion agency, will be able to provide general information about Luxembourg’s MICE offer.

Let yourself be impressed by the advantages of Luxembourg as a MICE destination! Here are some of them:

  • state-of-the-art MICE infrastructure, both in the capital and nationwide;
  • the irresistible combination of business, quality of life and unforgettable cultural outings;
  • financial, banking and commercial centre of international renown, European capital and a multilingual and multicultural environment — that's what makes Luxembourg a meeting hub in Europe;
  • Easily accessible: an international airport in constant expansion, a thriving national airline, a dense road network connected to the whole of Europe, a TGV link to Paris and Strasbourg;
  • high-quality services: a culinary diversity (highest number of star rated restaurants per square kilometre!) and a selection of first class hotels.

Not yet convinced? Here are the 10 best arguments in favour of Luxembourg!

mice-1 mice-2 mice-3

 

  • Updated 26-10-2018

Geschäfts- und Kongresstourismus

mice-pano

Sind Sie auf der Suche nach einem außergewöhnlichen Rahmen für Ihren nächsten Kongress, Ihre Konferenz, Ihr Seminar oder Ihr Event? Planen Sie eine Geschäftsreise? Die besten Infrastrukturen finden Sie im Herzen Europas in Luxemburg, dem Ort, an dem Sie Geschäfte, Kultur und Entspannung auf ideale Weise miteinander verbinden können.

Luxemburg positioniert sich mehr denn je als bedeutendes Geschäfts- und Kongresszentrum, dies dank seiner langjährigen Tradition des kulturellen und geschäftlichen Austauschs, dank seines mehrsprachigen und multikulturellen Umfelds sowie angesichts seiner strategisch günstigen Lage und seiner hochwertigen MICE-Infrastrukturen (Meetings, Incentives, Conventions, Events).

Die Teams des Luxembourg Convention Bureau und von Luxembourg for Tourism (LFT) helfen Ihnen sehr gerne, genau das zu finden, wonach Sie suchen. Während das Kongressbüro bei der Wahl der richtigen Location und der Ausarbeitung eines dynamischen Besuchs- und Aktivitätenprogramms unterstützt, stellt LFT, die nationale Agentur für Marketing und Promotion, allgemeine Informationen über Luxemburgs MICE-Angebot zur Verfügung.

Lassen Sie sich von den Vorzügen Luxemburgs als MICE-Adresse überzeugen! Hier einige davon:

  • hochmoderne MICE-Infrastrukturen sowohl in der Hauptstadt als auch landesweit;
  • die unwiderstehliche Möglichkeit, Geschäftliches, Lebensqualität und unvergessliche Kulturevents miteinander zu verbinden;
  • ein Finanz-, Banken- und Handelszentrum mit internationalem Format, eine europäische Hauptstadt und ein mehrsprachiges und multikulturelles Umfeld – das alles macht aus Luxemburg ein ideales Konferenzzentrum in Europa;
  • Leicht zu erreichen: ein internationaler, ständig expandierender Flughafen, eine leistungsfähige nationale Fluggesellschaft, ein dichtes Straßennetz mit Anbindung an ganz Europa, eine TGV-Verbindung nach Paris und Straßburg;
  • Hochwertige Dienstleistungen: eine äußerst vielfältige Gastronomie (die größte Dichte an Sternerestaurants pro Quadratkilometer!) und eine Auswahl an erstklassigen Hotels.

Immer noch nicht überzeugt? Hier sind die zehn besten Argumente für Luxemburg!

mice-1 mice-2 mice-3

 

  • Letzte Änderung dieser Seite am 26-10-2018